I heart va-va voom sleeves!

I am totally loving Philip Lim’s ruched sleeve t shirt as seen on the likes of Rachel Bilson
Zac Posen Ruched Sleeve T Shirt

I really love pairing a simple white top with a nice pair of jeans and wee pumps, but i really find it hard to find nice tee’s. Which is exactly why I love this one, it is still simple but the funky ruched sleeves add a bit of va-va-voom to it. I am on a mission to find a similar high street version for myself.Zac Posen Dress

I am also liking this Zac Posen dress as seen on Leighton Meester, a bit of old school glamour is coming our way this winter me thinks.

One response to “I heart va-va voom sleeves!

  1. Pingback: Speaking of va-va-voom sleeves… « I heart fashion

Leave a Reply

