Teen Choice Awards 2008

Here’s a couple of my fav dresses from the Teen Choice Awards 2008…

Blake Lively

I love Blake, I love purple… at no point could this go wrong.

miley cyrus host of teen choice awards

Miley Cyrus

I don’t agree with the critics of this outfit, I think it looks good. The sequins add a bit of glam, the suede boots and the leather bracelets keep it young and fresh, I admit I wouldn’t wear it myself but I still think it goes well together.

Kristen Bell

Kristen Bell looking stunning in nude and fluro pink… I think this is a brilliant way to update the whole fluro look, but keep it simple and elegant and avoid all nu rave inclinations what so ever. I also really love the long turquoise beads.

Rachel Bilson

Rachel Bilson looks amazing, the dark skin and hair with that pale blue dress is beautiful. What I love most about Rachel Bilson is that she as the ability to look completely stunning yet it is a look that is quite achievable, she has a real natural style and beauty!

Brittany Snow

I love it, its retro and fun, I would love to own this dress… Brittany herself looks beautiful, loving the pale skin.

One response to “Teen Choice Awards 2008

  1. Blake is soo Gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

