I heart Nicole Richie

Nicole Ritchie
I have to admit I am a bit of a fan of Nicole Richie; and when I saw this outfit I felt compelled to write about it. It’s not much of an outfit to be honest, just a black skirt with a white shirt but for some reason I feel like it stands out as being quite unique. I know I keep harping on about them but I feel like Nicole is just working the high waisted mini skirt to perfection, adding a bit of edge to what could be a mundane outfit.
Nicole Richie Fashion
Again in this photo she is wearing a somewhat tame outfit but I love, love, love it! I am the kind of person who likes to throw on a pair of jeans if I am walking up to the local shop. So I put on my jeans, a wee vest top and somehow am left feeling a bit blah… a nice loose kaftan-ish thing like this would be the perfect solution to this pretty stupid problem I occasionally get. I have often seen these Chinese short kimono’s, that are probably for bed times, but which I think would fabbo… after seeing this wee piccie my brain has went into overload and I am now longing to accidentally come across one of those kimonos so I can snap them it up!

One response to “I heart Nicole Richie

Leave a Reply

