Dita Von Teese for Wonderbra

Dita Von Teese Wonderbra Advert

Dita Von Teese for Wonderbra

If anything is to entice me into buying sexy undies it has to be these images…

I find the partnership between Dita and Wonderbra a weird one, I always imagine her picking up her undies from a beautiful Parisian boutique or having them specially made for her dainty figure, and not for one second do I imagine her popping into Debenhams to pick up the latest Wonderbra push up balconette.
Regardless of that she still looks stunning, and completely contradicts my belief that you have to have a coat of fake tan to look good naked… her pale skin simply glows!
Have to admit looking at them I am feeling a bit dowdy in my Markies bra and frillly Primark pants….

Leave a Reply

