Keira Knightley at the Duchess Premier

Keira Knightley Duchess Premier
Keira Knightley premiered her new flick the Duchess last night in this stunning Alexis Mabille couture dress. I feel like I should hate this dress there’s something about it that I can’t put my finger on that doesn’t seem right… however, I don’t hate it, I have grown to love it! I like the colour, the netting, the 80’s vibe but I find her skinniness a little disturbing! Look at how knobbly her knees are! Don’t get me wrong Keira Knightley is stunning but she looks like she’s rattling around in this dress, I just want to feed her a big bowl of soup to get some meat on those knobbly knees of hers!

Leave a Reply

