So many awards so little time…

Jeezo there has been a lot of red carpet lovin this weekend!

Starting with MTV VMA, here’s some of my fav’s.

Christina Aguilera
It has been a long time since Christina has graced the red carpet… she’s been off making babies, and she is deffo a milf… but I am not really like the fringe or the morticia eyes. I preferred the 50’s pin up Christina better!

Katie Perry Miley Cyrus
OK I think Katy Perry is the one who sang about kissing girls. Anyways kissing girls or not, hats off at her courageous outfit! It kinda works in a burlesque way but then really doesn’t in the fact that I think her shoes clash and the pattern on the basque looks wrong. Wee Miley Cyrus looks dapper too.

Rihanna Mtv music awards
Is it just me or does Rihanna look like a X-Men character or something! Lol! Maybe its the streak of blonde in her hair or the Wonderwoman like pose… I like the outfit, a bit bland for Rihanna though.

Britney at MTV Video Music Awards
Woo Hoo! Our pop princess is back! Britters looks just like she did pre-mental meltdown. I’m not too fussed on the dress, it’s kinda a typical Britney number but good to see the gals looking a bit more sane!

Image source: Fab Sugar and Shiny Style

One response to “So many awards so little time…

  1. yeah pin-up christina is my fave too! I barely even recognized her in her new look.

Leave a Reply

