What I want right now is…

a pair of leather trousers!

If I could afford it mind! You wouldn’t want to be penny pinchin when it comes to buying a pair of leather pants! -Sorry for the Americanism, but leather pants sounds much better than leather trousers…

There is a really nice pair on the Topshop website but the silly flash won’t let me copy it… so I have stolen this piccie of these fab trousers, the pic does them no justice whatsoever at all!

Leather Skinny Trousers from Topshop

Leather Skinny Trousers from Topshop

These piccies, courtesy of Vogue, however, are splendid and make me a little jealous that a) I don’t have a size 6 figure b) don’t have the money to afford such fineries.

As seen on the Catwalk

As seen on the Catwalk

Todd Lynn

Todd Lynn

Balmain

Balmain

One response to “What I want right now is…

  1. Those trousers turn me on!!!!

Leave a Reply

