Heavenly creature

Sending big hearts to my boyfriend who bought me simply the most prettiest bag in the entire planet!

Its an Angel Jackson number and I love it… I love the jaguar and love the quilted patent… have already introduced it to the world with my paisley silk scarf and one shouldered dress (am majorly into one shouldered ness) and it looks divine. Yes, I may be biased but I do think it is a versatile bag and in the general scheme of things it is kinda funky without being too faddy.

Angel Jackson Bag
Hmmmm dreamy…

(Scuse the crappy image!)

Being my first designer bag I own I love it immensly, although mildly scared as I now desire another. Such as the Jimmy Choo Sky hobo

Coming in at £775 its a bit out of my league… but won’t stop me from longing! Snap it up at Net a Porter

Leave a Reply

