Be mine…

I am contemplating this Knitted Cardigan from Topshop

Topshop-Knitted-CardiganThe idea of the looking all wrapped up in this shaggy cardigan then having the occasional flash of skin through the mesh panelling is too much for me to resist. I think I want it, bad.

I keep getting into trouble for the amount of clothingI buy but to be fair I feel that this item would be an all year rounder, making the cost per wear very low…

It kinda reminds me of the Alexander Wang jumper as seen on Fashion Toast.

Leave a Reply

