Jump in the shoes

Its got to that time in the month where I am mega skint and everything I seem to look at I want to buy… I even found myself eyeing up a cheapo sparkly bag from the stalls at the shopping mall… who actually buys from these stalls??

Anyway, I stumbled across some amazing shoes which on first glance look fairly average but on closer inspection have exceptional detail with a few quirks thrown in for good measure.

I give you my latest crush, Studio TLMS :

Studio TMLS Caged Strappy SandalsStudio TMLS Strappy Peeptoe Court ShoesThe shoe above actually comes in cobalt blue also- beautiful!

One response to “Jump in the shoes

Leave a Reply

