Country lane in the middle of Glasgow

Glasgow lane

Meandering around the west end with the mr friend I came across a lovely wee lane which looked like it had been plucked from the countryside! I could imagine myself sipping a cup of sweet tea wearing a floral dress in that wee lane *sigh*… Just thought I would share it with you.

2 responses to “Country lane in the middle of Glasgow

  1. Where abouts is that in the west end, I don’t recognise it?

  2. Its off Claremont Place, I think the street is called Claremont Terrace Lane. Its a wee lane of mews which I think used to be garages… there is another very similar one on Woodside Terrace Lane. They are beautiful spots but veeeerrry expensive!

Leave a Reply

