Angel Jackson Autumn Winter 2009

As you may tell I am a big fan of Angel Jackson, I wear my Patent Luxor tote to death and I am already planning my next purcahse which judging by the Autumn Winter 2009 look book will either be in snake skin or adorned with feathers.

Punk Luxe Feather Seric in Black

Punk Luxe Feather Seric in Black

Punk Luxe Feather and Chain Disco in Black

Punk Luxe Feather and Chain Disco in Black

I think I may be swaying more towards the feather side of things, I recently bought a lovely pair of black and purple feather earrings which I have fallen in love with and which have kick started a mild obsession with all things feathery. There has also been a lot of chat about feathers in the blogosphere, Kingdom of Style and Style Bubble in particular; and I am currently of the mindset that feathers win everytime.

Y J Designs on Etsy

YJ Designs on Etsy

Thought these feather head dresses by YJ Designs on Etsy were also amazing! Theatrical brilliance!

Leave a comment