Some of the best body suits around

Body suits are massive at the moment, I for one love them – except for the massive VPL I seem to acquire when I where one – and I am in disbelief that my mum seems to have thrown out all of her bodysuits from the 80s/90s! Always keep everything as it will come back around!

Anyway there are a heap of different styles out there, here’s a selection of my favourites:

asos boudoir mesh body

asos boudoir mesh body

Wolfrod Claire String Body

Wolfrod Claire String Body

Cos Mesh Body

Cos Mesh Body

Dance Direction

Dance Direction

In an ideal world I would be wearing my body suits like this:

Stella McCartney mesh bodysuit, Topshop hareems, Zimmerman platform heels, Topshop lace bodysuit, L’Wren Scott high waisted leather skirt, Maison Michel head band, D&G bow back shoes, unknown bodysuit, Oasis jeans, Proenza Schouler studded boots.

Body Suits

3 responses to “Some of the best body suits around

  1. bodysuits, i dunno…… not for me

  2. (But how does one PEE?)

    :O

  3. Love, love, LOVE those lace Dolce shoes! Saw some others from the range in Harvey Nicholls the other day- just gorgeous!

    Florrie x

Leave a Reply

