Why break the bank with Chanel

When you can get the Barry M version for £2.95
chanel jade nail varnish
barrymmintgreen

The same minty green goodness but at a smidgen of the price! I love the BarryM version, I wore to T in the Park and several gigs over summer and got soooo many compliments!

One response to “Why break the bank with Chanel

  1. I do like that Barry M nail polish, but on appication I’m not quite sure it suited my skin tone…
    That Chanel one looks nice, maybe that would work on me a little better. 🙂

    Florrie x

Leave a Reply

