Bask in Glory

Aren’t these amazing… wouldn’t you just love to wear them everywhere, with everything and with anyone.

My New York fund looks like it won’t be growing all that much this month… but in another light with a pair of socks these little babies would make perfect November New York shoes so they really are a necessity for the trip thus could be considered as another £85 in the savings in a weird round about way?? Who am I kidding, I’ll just buy them, hide them for a week or so lie to my boyfriend when I say they were on sale, and live in a mini depression because I have saved no money- just the norm.

Leave a Reply

