Me + Spray Gun= Fun

Happy belated Easter to everyone! I was back with the parents over the weekend, where I managed to get my paws on a spray gun.

Following on from my previous foray into nail art I decided to give it another go, talk about running before you can walk! Needless to say I am fairly pleased with outcome, although I have to say my mum was slightly worried what everyone would think of her going about with rainbow nails!

2 responses to “Me + Spray Gun= Fun

  1. Oh damn homie, you did a great job! They’re really cute 🙂

  2. Pingback: A Palette of Ice Cream & Sorbet « DesignYourHeartOut

Leave a Reply

