Makeover with STV

I have been getting up to exciting shenanagans the past few weeks, amidst a hen party to Benidorm I also got the opportunity to take part in a makeover programme.

Me and three of my closets friends were invited to make the Makeover Diaries, each of us given a makeover in the style of one of the Sex and the City stars…

I was Samantha. Despite looking nothing like her; brown hair and curvy, I have to say out of all my friends I probably have a personality most similar to hers!

Anyway, despite each of us being seriously tired, me on the breach of a chest infection and seriously in need of my bed, the show turned out good and I looked OK.

Here are the finished photos:

One of the best days of my life.. xx

Leave a Reply

