Looking and not finding…

I’m in search of a clutch that could only described as… well… a ball bag. Glaswegians of the world will understand the humour I am suggesting, everyone else ball bag is a slang phrase often pronounced ‘baw bag’ in our lovely little corner of the world.

Anyway, moving on, as I said I am searching for a ball or spherical hand bag to wear with a navy silk jumpsuit dress for a wedding. Its turning into quite the task, I have only managed to find one spherical evening handbag suitable and complete with long tassle – which happens to be my other requirement along with the spherical shape. However, this handbag is designed by Judith Leiber, somewhat out of my price range- $2,495 out of my price range. My only comfort is that I was actually looking for it in gold, so it wouldn’t suit anyway.

So, as lovely as this bag may be my search continues…

Leave a Reply

