Semi precious state of mind

I have become obsessed with semi precious stones, in particular the agate variety. I already have a few agate bits and bobs lying around the house but having just recently bought a replica necklace from River Island my fascination has now moved to the jewellery department.

Whilst having a look around online I came across the candy shop of semi precious jewellery, an American store called Max and Chloe. This is the first time I have ever seen this shop and it is amazing with out of this world jewellery. Although it is veeeery slow to load which is one of my biggest pet hates of all time it did have a fabulous selection of Dara Ettinger jewellery.

Leave a Reply

