Summer time has arrived

At the weekend Glasgow finally got a glimpse of summer. The temperature was in the late teens and it was awesome, the park was hoaching and us scots had the flesh out big time – including myself!

I had the denim shorts on, clubmasters and my vintage beach shirt. Felt like an extra from a Beach Boys video, but in that weather who cares and that shirt just makes me feel so happy I can’t wait to get it out even more over the summer. I’m obviously going a bit mad for retro Hawaiian style prints as I ended up buying a beautiful silk Amy Winehouse for Fred Perry Scarf that has actually hula dancers on it!!

20110411-092924.jpg

Wearing vintage shirt, H&M boyfriend shorts, Zara belt, Swatch watch and Topshop pumps.

One response to “Summer time has arrived

  1. i love that outfit!

Leave a Reply

